About L.S. Decker
People & Locations
Services & Systems
Project Portfolio
Contact Us
   

L. S. Decker Inc.
1706 Seamist, Suite 590
Houston, Texas 77008
713.880.4343
713.880.1990 (fax)


ADMINISTRATIVE

Stan Decker   |   stan.decker@lsdecker.com

Ericka Carrillo   |   ericka.carrillo@lsdecker.com

Esther Lopez   |   esther.lopez@lsdecker.com


PROJECT MANAGERS/ESTIMATORS

Jeff Barns   |   jeff.barnes@lsdecker.com

Jim Graves   |   jim.graves@lsdecker.com

Al Pasek   |   al.pasek@lsdecker.com

Larry Schlesinger   |   larry.schlesinger@lsdecker.com


REGIONAL MANAGERS

George Carter   |   george.carter@lsdecker.com
Dallas/Fort Worth
214.358.3233
214.358.3995 (fax)

Jeff Nelson   |   h2no4u@aol.com
Atlanta
770.218.2212
770.218.2210 (fax)


Tom Stiegemeyer   |   tom.stiegemeyer@lsdecker.com
Austin/San Antonio
512.848.2969
512.280.8252 (fax)

 

copyright 2008 L.S. Decker, Inc.     
Terms of Use   |  Privacy Policy